FORM 9
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
List of Applications for inclusion of name received in Form 6

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
		2.Period of re	eceipt of applications (cover	From date 23/01/2024	To date 23/01/2024	
Place of hearing *						
Serial number\$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of claimant	Name of Father/Mother/ Husband and (Relationship)#	Place of residence	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4	5	6(a)	6(b)
1	23/01/2024	V DAHNISH	VELLASWAMY (FTHR)	Dahnish, Mathura(rv), brindaban, gadda tolli, mathura, 744206, ferrergunj		
2	23/01/2024	S KAMESH KUMAR	N SIVA KUMAR (FTHR)	131/1, NAYA BASTHI, OPP-PETROL PUMP, BAMBOO FLAT-2, BAMBOO FLAT, 744107, FERRAR GUNJ		
3	23/01/2024	Kiron Mridha	Suraj Mirdha (OTHR)	115, Near Anganwadi, Tugapur 8, Tugapur, 744204, Mayabunder		
4	23/01/2024	Biswajit Mondal	Mukti Halder (WIFE)	60, Near Anganwadi, Tugapur 8, Tugapur, 744204, Mayabunder		
5	23/01/2024	P ANUSHA	S PANDIAN (FTHR)	D/o S Pandian House No 176, chouldari, Port Mout, Chouldari, 744103, Ferrargunj		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY			Revision identity	
6	23/01/2024	Rithic Singh	Rajkishore Singh (FTHR)	S/O Rajkishore Singh, ABC COLONY NEAR HOTEL MAINAK part 213, Shadipur, Shadipur, 744106, Port blair		
7	23/01/2024	SHEKH HASMAT ALI	LATE SHEKH ANWAR ALI (FTHR)	WARD NO 18, NEAR BSNL TELEPHONE EXCHANGE, GARACHARMA II, GARCHARMA, 744105, PORT BLAIR		
8	23/01/2024	MONOJIT HALDER	JOGOBONDHU HALDER (FTHR)	76, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER		
9	23/01/2024	R Maayank	Jagjeevan Ram (FTHR)	H19, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, Dollygunj, 744103, Port Blair		
10	23/01/2024	KUMAR SWAMY B	PERAIAH B (FTHR)	junglighat, thirupathi temple, dairyfarm, bazar, 744103, bazaar		
11	23/01/2024	DEBASISH HALDER	ADHIR HALDER (FTHR)	6, SCHOOL AREA, CHAINPUR, TUGAPUR, 744204, MAYABUNDER		
12	23/01/2024	C P SABEEH	C P ABDUL SALAM (FTHR)	No.74, Wimberly Gunj, Wimberly Gunj, Wimberly gunj, 744206, Ferrargunj		
13	23/01/2024	AMAN PATEL	MOHAMMED KASHIM PATEL (FTHR)	HOUSE NO -95, SUBHASHGRAM SCHOOL AREA, SUBHASHGRAM, DIGLIPUR, 744202, DIGLIPUR		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)		Constituency (Assembly/Parliame A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY C			Revision identity	
14	23/01/2024	ATISH KUMAR KUMAR	PREM KUMARI KUMARI (MTHR)	H.H.S-053, Shivaji Colony, Garacharma, PO Garacharma, 744105, Port Blair		
15	23/01/2024	GOURAV SEAL	GOUTHAM SEAL (FTHR)	C/O GOUTHAM SEAL 176/b-A, FARM TIKERY, HUT BAY, HUT BAY, 744207, LITTLE ANDAMAN		
£ In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location # Give relationship as F-Father, M-Mother, and H-Husband with in brackets i.e.				Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)	Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
(F), (M), (H)						